To cancel your account:

  • Log into your Qflow desktop dashboard via qflowhub.io
  • Select your Account tab in the page header
  • Select the blue Billing and Usage button on the left hand side.
  • Select the Cancel my subscription text link underneath the blue Change my plan button on the left hand side.
  • Add an optional message and select the Cancel subscription button.
  • Your account will be deleted within 24 hours.

To revert your account back to a free account.

  • Log into your Qflow desktop dashboard via qflowhub.io
  • Select your Account tab in the page header.
  • Select the blue Billing and Usage button on the left hand side.
  • Select the blue Remove card option. This is situated on the righthand side under the payment details sections.
  • Once your card details have been removed your account will automatically be reverted back to a free account with the billing cycle cancelled instantly.
Did this answer your question?