1. Select the Close text link in the screen header.
  2. Type in the word Yes into the pop up window and select the Continue button to log out of the check-in app.

Please note - If you have un-synced data the check-in app will warn you that any un-synced data will be lost if you choose to log out.

Simply reconnect your device to the internet over Wifi or a data connection if you would like to sync any queued data back to your event dashboard before logging out. 

Did this answer your question?