To revert your account back to a free account.

  • Log into your Qflow for events web dashboard via qflowhub.io
  • Select your Account tab in the page header.
  • Select the blue Billing and Usage button on the left hand side.
  • Select the blue Change my plan button. This is situated on the lefthand of the page.
  • You will now be shown our subscription plan options - Select the Pick this plan button in the lower part of the Free plan option (far left). Once selected your account will automatically be reverted back to a free account with the billing cycle cancelled instantly.
Did this answer your question?